Menu

Contact

 

Huss Park Attractions GmbH
Head Office

Huss Park Attractions GmbH
Emil-Sommer-Str. 4-6 
28329 Bremen
Germany

Tel + 49 (0)421 499 00-0
Fax + 49 421 499 00-70
sales@hussrides.com


 

Representative Offices

HUSS® Great Britain
c/o Innovative Leisure
Mr. Phil Pickersgill
Oadby, Leicester, Great Britain

Tel +44 116 271 3095
phil.p@innovativeleisure.co.uk


HUSS® Europe
Mr. Mirko J. Schulze
Bremen, Germany

Tel + 49 (0)421 499 00-0
sales@hussrides.com


HUSS® USA
Mr. Mirko J. Schulze
Bremen, Germany

Tel + 49 (0)421 499 00-0
sales@hussrides.com


HUSS® China
Mrs. Hongyu Xie
Shanghai, P.R. China

Mobile +86 13917 680325
belinda.xie@hussparkattractions.com.cn


HUSS® Korea
c/o Lotus International Inc.
Mr. Joseph Choi
Seoul, Korea

Mobile +82 102008 0715
nchoi@unitel.co.kr


HUSS® India
Ms. Vibhisha Jain
Mumbai, India

Mobile + 91 9833233239
v.jain@hussrides.com


 

After Sales Service

Huss Parts & Service GmbH
Emil-Sommer-Str. 4-6 
28329 Bremen
Germany

Tel + 49 (0)421 499 00-30
Fax + 49 (0)421 499 00-56
service@hussparts.com


North American Parts Inc.
61C Aero Drive
Buffalo, NY 14225
USA

Tel + 1 716 839 4791
Fax + 1 716 839 4506
parts@nap-inc.com

© 2017 Huss Park Attractions GmbH